Stickers

2009.09.06-img285We hear that the MagazzuWatch stickers are driving Louis crazy. In fact, we were forwarded the following email along with this photo from a loyal democrat.

From: samb@cumberlandnjdems.com [mailto:samb@cumberlandnjdems.com]
Sent: xxxxx, September xx, 2009 x:xx PM
To: XXXXXXXX@XXX.COM
Subject: Stickers at Hopewell Sub and Pizza
Importance: High

FYI – Bruce Peterson has these stickers all over his Hopewell Sub and Pizza – 608 Shiloh Pike Bridgeton, NJ 08302-1458

It reads “What he doesn’t want you to know”

This email was forwarded to everyone on the “D” mailing list, apparently. Hey, we couldn’t ask for better advertising!

11 Responses to Stickers

  1. Curious says:

    Brought to you by Townsware Computers. Give in kind services to Lou’s NACO run and get a job at the CCUA.
    The usual, $3,000 for 12 meetings and a $24,000
    benefit package, good for your whole family.
    All compliments of the residents of Bridgeton.
    Lou you are a hell of a guy.
    So generous with the money of the poorest town in the county,

  2. You forgot to mention – the CCUA is a no-show job. No obligation to ever show up, just collect your paycheck like Todd Edwards. If you are vice chair, then you are expected to only miss half the meetings. I mean, at least PRETEND you are doing something in exchange for the citizens’ money you are taking.

    And to think, they take that check and they cash it with a straight face. My conscience would not let me get away with that!

  3. tryagain says:

    Can’t wait to see the Peterson sticker that says” I’m running as an Independent because I didn’t get a job”

  4. AMUSED says:

    Or the Sticker that says “I’m running as an Independant because I didn’t fall for Magazzu’s crap”.

  5. Rev. Higgs Boson says:

    Or the sticker saying “Don’t be a Lou-ser!”

  6. WaterLou says:

    Or better yet, “Lou Tried to BRIBE Me With One His Jobs – I CANNOT Be Bought”

  7. tryagain says:

    Or “Peterson LOSES AGAIN and tearfully says how much I didn’t want to leave Deerfield anyway”?. Or the one that Peterson wears that says “My Heart belongs to Deerfield BUT I’m running for Freeholder to get even with Magazzu”? Or ‘Good Bye Again to you Good Citizens of Deerfield, Thanks for the Money and the Part Time Job”? Oh and Health benefits too? Or ‘Keep my Mayor’s Seat Open in Case I want to Come Back Again (and my health benefits)”

  8. WaterLou says:

    Tryagain – if you ARE the Chief Maggot – You better at LEAST learn the difference between Deerfield and Upper Deerfield – Here’s a clue…….your bosom buddy and lapdog Dougie (aka double-dipper) Rainear is from Upper Deerfield when he’s not shacked up in Fortescue.

    Here’s a bumper sticker for you, Lou:

    “I RAN & LOST my NACo Try, BUT I GOT a TON of $$$ From People Who The County Now OWES”

    or

    “I Can’t Hold a Job as a Lawyer – Hire Me to Steal for YOU”

  9. WUU59X says:

    “Magazzu & Thompson – Perfect Together – In the SAME CELL”

  10. tryagain says:

    Here’s one for you, “Eyes Everywhere, It’s Not the Truth, but I Don’t Care!”

  11. vineland visitor says:

    And one more for you Lou,

    “Magazzu – His Hands are In YOUR Pockets”

Leave a Reply

