172,746 reasons why…

The Save Jersey Blog picked up on the Magazzu-Genova connection.

4 Responses to 172,746 reasons why…

  1. Curious says:

    According to my calculations that means every man, woman, and child in this county contributed over $1.00
    to this north jersey law firm. Praise the Lord and pass the collection plate. Louie needs our money.

  2. Sell me a bridge says:

    Almost $1.18 per person using the 2000 census figures.

  3. Curious says:

    I only have 2 bucks. Think Lou will give me my change?

  4. Sell me a bridge says:

    No! Lou needs the change for his legal defense fund.

Leave a Reply

