Lou Magazzu smiles across the miles….

Does that Blackberry look familiar? It is present is a lot of these pics I am getting.

2 Responses to Lou Magazzu smiles across the miles….

  1. WuLi says:

    Wasn’t this about the time that Lou’s house was being foreclosed? I could be wrong – correct me please…

  2. This is disgusting he was a family man and takes his son on tv. I guess in his wildess dreams shame on you Lou. I wonder what some of our seniors at Kidston tours would think if they saw some of this behavior. I believe if this type of behavior is true that these folks would probablly loose all respect for you. You have news releases for everything else why not one now? You are one of our Freeholders in Cumberland County we deserve to know ,is this how you represent our county. What do our Officials have to say about this type of behavior? One said day for Cumberland County.

Leave a comment