Lou is not the only politician ever caught with his pants down

This is what most NORMAL politicians do when they have been caught in an indiscretion.

Rep. Christopher Lee, R-N.Y., abruptly resigned from the House of Representatives Wednesday afternoon after a report emerged that he had sent flirtatious e-mails, including one with a bare-chested photo of himself, to a woman he met on Craigslist.

Lee is married and has a young child.

“It has been a tremendous honor to serve the people of Western New York. I regret the harm that my actions have caused my family, my staff and my constituents. I deeply and sincerely apologize to them all. I have made profound mistakes and I promise to work as hard as I can to seek their forgiveness,” Lee said in a statement Wednesday evening.

What will Lou Magazzu do? He emailed photos that showed a LOT MORE than just his chest to a woman. He willingly shared these explicit photos, even after being warned by her that it might not be a good idea. He did this after several national scandals – politicians of both parties unable to keep their clothes on. There is no way he could have rationally thought these photos would forever be a secret between him and those he sent them to.

I have, due to my compassion, spared the viewers of this blog the explicit photos. I have edited them, covering up the nasty details that nobody, really, wants to see. However, this is news. It is news that the local media is refusing to cover, as has been the case for years. the local newspapers refusal to report on Lou Magazzu’s shenanigans and political machinations are the Raison d’être for this website.

From the beginning we have reported the news that the local media has neglected. Time and again we broke the story first, as is the case with this current scandal – a scandal proving marital infidelity over a period of several years.  A scandal that supports our assertion that Lou is not fit to make decisions to direct the future of our county when he is unable to make intelligent decisions concerning his own life.

Lou is our most ardent reader, checking in almost daily. IP logs don’t lie. He and at least one  judge are among this sites biggest fans – well, fan might not be the correct word. Lou knew, via this website, what was coming. He was forewarned, and chose to ignore. Rather than step down, and mitigate the consequences, he decided to ride it out. I wonder what he thinks now, now that his boss, George Norcross, is privy?

One Response to Lou is not the only politician ever caught with his pants down

  1. John Rockets says:

    Lou has been silent…very silent…newspapers and politicians have been silent…they are all waiting for someone to state what is on everyone’s mind: Lou must resign.

    When is Lou going to state the following: “I regret the harm that my actions have caused my family, my staff and my constituents.”

Leave a Reply

