It’s Only Make Believe – starring Lou Magazzu

A friend says he was bored last night. Hopefully he will be bored more often – this is a work of genius! I wish I had thought of it!

 

13 Responses to It’s Only Make Believe – starring Lou Magazzu

  1. Guess-Who says:

    What Is IT with the MIRROR Image[s] with Lou ?

    Did he believe his REFLECTION would Gravitate some Attention of the Photos in a way those who RECEIVED them could or should NOT Refuse his lack of Photography Ability ?

    When a Tripod can’t be USED, there is always a Mirror that will REFLECT the Image for U, isn’t that right Lou!

    Was Lou at the Work session Freeholder Meeting Tuesday July 19th or was he Cleaning a Mirror for another Picture?

    Did anyone bring any of the Mirror Image[s] to the Freeholder Meeting and ASK what the _ _ _ _ is going on with this ?

  2. mumbles says:

    At least his image reflected in the mirror.

  3. Karma suits ya says:

    I have a few suggestions for the videographer…..
    Maestro……………cue the music

    Man in the mirror/Michael Jackson
    Part-time lover/Stevie Wonder
    Sneaking thru the alley with Sally/Robert Palmer
    Your cheating heart/Hank Williams
    And the closing song…………
    Make the world go away/Eddy Arnold

  4. Guess-Who says:

  5. Guess-Who says:

  6. Guess-Who says:

  7. Guess-Who says:

    This Group claims to be the Greatest Band going.
    10 min of Music, Listen to the Whole Song 🙂

  8. Guess-Who says:

    Enjoy the Music: 🙂

  9. Guess-Who says:

  10. Guess-Who says:

    Listen to this Tune:

  11. Guess-Who says:

    Hope U have Enjoyed the Music Videos Today 🙂

  12. Carpe Diem says:

    I went with what I had on my computer at the time, but we missed the obvious background music… “Louie, Louie”

    CHORUS:

    Louie Louie, oh no
    Me gotta go
    Aye-yi-yi-yi, I said
    Louie Louie, oh baby
    Me gotta go

    Fine little girl waits for me
    Catch a ship across the sea
    Sail that ship about, all alone
    Never know if I make it home

    CHORUS

    Three nights and days I sail the sea
    Think of girl, constantly
    On that ship, I dream she’s there
    I smell the rose in her hair.

    CHORUS

    Okay, let’s give it to ’em, right now!

    GUITAR SOLO

    See Jamaica, the moon above
    It won’t be long, me see me love
    Take her in my arms again
    Tell her I’ll never leave again

    CHORUS

    Let’s take it on outa here now
    Let’s go!!

  13. WuLi says:

    I understand this video has been making the rounds – every corrections officer in the county has seen it, if rumors are true!

Leave a Reply

