Well, it looks like I am back

I fully intended to ignore Cumberland County politics – I purposely avoid the newspapers except to check the Obits. I have many friends that ignored my wishes, and continue to send me updates of the circus that is politics in Cumberland County.

That said, I had way too many tips that Lou Magazzu was going to attempt to finagle his way back into the arena, and that Van Drew might be amenable.  In fact, there are eleven different people that visit this website daily – and I mean every day, despite the fact that I allowed the domain name to lapse and have not published a single word since last summer.That takes dedication, and a high level of paranoia.

After talking with Pab Sungenis, the “enemy”, and learning that once again the powers that be in the Democratic Party did their best to silence him, I agreed to at least keep the blog alive. I would prefer that somebody closer to the action take over, but as my family and many friends still have a vested interest in South Jersey, while kicking and screaming I will continue with infrequent posts and updates. I now have the ability to speak from the perspective of an observer, no longer being entangled in local politics.

4 Responses to Well, it looks like I am back

  1. mango says:

    The old url, http://www.magazzuwatch.com, doesn’t seem to work.

  2. WuLi says:

    Very astute, Mango! As soon as money arrives from some supporters in NJ, I will buy back the domain name which I allowed to lapse, being as I didn’t think it would be pertinent in the future. Little did I suspect that someone’s ego was much larger than I ever gave credit for, and his audacity even larger still…

  3. Guess-Who says:

    Well, Well, WELL, Every picture tells a Story don’t IT!

  4. Guess-Who says:

    Enjoy this Tune from The CURE

Leave a Reply

